Loading Events

New XR Empathy Circle Facilitator Training: Cohort 13 Series Sign Up Now

March 15 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

The XR Empathy Circle Work Group hosts an ongoing Series of Free Empathy Circle Facilitator Trainings for Extinction Rebellion Supporters.

Learn the practice to bring it to your local XR community. It supports team and community building, mutual support, conflict mediation, creativity and innovation.

Each Cohort lasts 5 weeks and then the next Cohort starts. You can take the training for one Cohort or take it multiple times to deepen you practice and to become a trainer of it.

COURSE WEBSITE: https://bit.ly/ECCOURSE
XR EMPATHY CIRCLE WORK GROUP
https://facebook.com/groups/685938591830987/

TIMES
===================
10am PST/5pm GMT /6pm CET
(check after Daylight Savings changes: 10am PST /6pmGMT/7pm CET)

COHORT 13 SERIES DATES
===================
Cohort 13A: Signup: http://j.mp/SignUpCohort13A
Session 1: Mondays, March 15
Session 2: Mondays, March 22
Session 3: Mondays, March 29
Session 4: Mondays, April 05
Session 5: Mondays, April 12

Cohort 13B: Signup: http://j.mp/SignUpCohort13B
Session 1: Mondays, April 19
Session 2: Mondays, April 26
Session 3: Mondays, May 03
Session 4: Mondays, May 10
Session 5: Mondays, May 17

Cohort 13C: Signup: http://j.mp/SignUpCohort13C
Session 1: Mondays, May 24
Session 2: Mondays, May 31
Session 3: Mondays, June 07
Session 4: Mondays, June 14
Session 5: Mondays, June 21

Building a Culture of Empathy
===================
An Empathy Circle is a structured dialogue process that effectively supports meaningful and constructive dialogue. An Empathy Circle increases mutual understanding and connection by ensuring that each person feels fully heard to their satisfaction.

The practice is the most effective gateway practice for learning, practicing and deepening listening and empathy skills, as well as, nurturing an empathic way of being

EMPATHY CIRCLES
http://www.empathycircle.com
===================

1. What is an Empathy Circle? http://bit.ly/EC-WhatIs

2. Why Participate? http://bit.ly/EC-Benefits

3. How to Empathy Circle? http://bit.ly/EC-How

4. Empathy Circle Facilitator Training http://bit.ly/EC-Facilitate

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
March 15
Time:
10:00 am - 12:30 pm AEDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/2383111238646333
Share This